50+ entrepreneurs and freelancers you should follow on twitter today!

entrepreneurs and freelancers to follow on twitter graphic design blender

As a freelancer, Twitter is an important resource. It allows freelancers to share with other connect with each other, share things that inspire us, motivate us, and help us to succeed.

For those who are looking to connect with other freelancers on twitter, here is a list of 50 awesome entrepreneurs, freelancers and creative business people to follow this year!

(PS: Don’t forget to leave a comment on this post sharing your twitter handle so we can all connect with you.)

(PPS: You can connect with the whole GDB team on twitter at @designblender, @prestondlee, @aprilgreer, and @brentgalloway.)

1. Matt Ward – @echoenduring

2. Dickie Adams – @dickieadams

3. Bkmcdaddy – @bkmacdaddy

4. Ampersandrew – @ampersandrew

5. Meagan Fisher – @owltastic 

6. Art Silva – @artmsilva

7. Jonathan Nicol – @f6design

8. Nicole Dominguez – @sodevious

9. Tyler Galpin – @tylergalpin

10. Nick Burd – @nick_burd

11. Cliff Huizenga – @Cliffpro

12. David Merrique – @davidmerrique

13. Steven Bradley – @vangogh

14. Liam McKay – @liammckay

15. Mark Hobbs – @markhobbsdesign

16. Holli Graham – @ClickfireCoder

17. Johnny Spence – @freelancerant

18. Scrivs – @scrivs

19. Joseph McCullough – @Joe_query

20. Sarah Parmenter – @sazzy

21. Callum Chapman – @callumchapman

22. Marnie B – @marnieb

23. Radu Chelariu – @sickdesigner

24. Matt Ward – @echoenduring

25. Adelle Charles – @adellecharles

26. Brian Hoff – @behoff

27. Grace Smith – @gracesmith

28. Michal Kozak – @michalkozak

29. Mathew Carpenter – @matcarpenter

30. Minna Kim Mazza – @mkmazza

31. Veerle Pieters – @vpieters

32. Brad Colbow – @bradcolbow

33. Aaron Moody – @imaaronmoody

34. Caleb Loffer – @Ceagon

35. Niki Bivona – @nikibivona

36. Dave Zemens – @1955Design

37. Kyee – @kyee

38. Von Glitschka – @Vonster

39. Amanda Drake – @ManaDrake

40. Chris Spooner – @chrisspooner

41. Dustin Drees – @dustindrees

42. Rachel Shillcock – @missrachilli

43. Laura Spencer – @TXWriter

44. Brent Galloway – @BrentGalloway

45. Grace Oris – @GraceOris

46. Mattia Forza – @UniqueDesignIT

47. Ken Reynolds – @kreynoldsdesign

48. Brian Clark – @copyblogger

49. Mike Smith – @blogdesigner

50. Jacob Cass – @justcreative

Like what you've read?

If so, join 12,000+ designers and stay updated on all our best business-building tips delivered for free to your inbox a few times each week. PLUS, we'll throw in a free ebook to get you started. Click the button below!

Comments

  1. Jaron Barnes says

    I’m a newbie on Twitter, looking to get more connected with the design community. Thanks for the list! Big help.
    @jaron_barnes

  2. says

    @LoveDesignGirl
    I am a graphic designer by day and a Lovely Designer by night and weekends! Creating bespoke and customised invites and designs for weddings and special occasions in my spare time.

  3. says

    @cozymade
    Currently working as both freelance designer, an in-house designer (full time) and also do handmade on the side. My design website is under construction while i try to transition to a full time freelancer. eeek.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>